Posted in ~Poetry A Berna Original~

UnSpoken Words~~A Berna Original Poem


Spoken words
Never heard
Or uttered
Only felt…
Yet dripping slowly down my body making me melt
As those silent lyrics
Reverberate
Reechoing
In my ears
Chasing away my unromantic and incoherent fears
Your restrained rap
Consistently
Caresses my emotions
Sensually
Jeeeez the nearness of you is making me light-headed
The soundless delivery
Never leaves your lips
Yet somehow manifests itself
Into…
A delicious sweeeeet gentle yet erotic kiss
Subdued consonants and vowels
Verbally not yet said
Instead
Passion
Mutually exists..
N
I simply can’t resist
Your succulent kiss..
Touching every lil spot
Of my being~
Feelings felt are freeing
My every inhibition
Giving U silent permission
To break rank and tradition
Cause I’m ready 4 submission..
At long last!
So keep acting out those silent words
Coming back for 2nds & remarkable 3rds
I’m so enjoying this mentally passionate sensual vibe
So wonderfully felt that my mere words can hardly describe..

2 thoughts on “UnSpoken Words~~A Berna Original Poem

  1. Your artistic versatility is appreciated and applauded….you have a great ability to bringing life and vividness to your words. Your calling is clear, ‘Write On’ My Sista!

    Liked by 1 person

Really want to hear your innermost thoughts so talk to me..