Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Actually planned on posting on the declining state of civility in our society..BUT it is on my heart to blog about drinking and driving..For a multitude of reasons; but I’m going to blame it on the many commercials I’ve seen this season. (Like the pic of the one I posted..) Combine that with the fact that I’m a people loving social butterfly that cares about people..>>

So cheers to all of y’all who will go out & have a good time tonight bringing the New Year IN..Hopefully you’ll have read this(or anything else on the topic) and designate a driver first. Arrange to travel in groups & hire a cab beforehand to and from the party..There are cities with programs implemented tonight to call & arrange a tow/ride after drinking..BUT whose going to remember that after they’re drunk?!? Whatever the case remember REAL friends care enough to take keys or etc, etc.yada yada..I’ll read/write y’all next year! It IS almost 2014..Woooo hoooooo..Have fun safely & stay blessed! 4ever Sincere, Berna(the 1 & Only)

HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!!