This has left me speechless this morning..Or mayhaps that is so because its O’dark thirty & I’m not yet totally awake..Either way I’m going to re-blog it & share it with y’all to see what the general consensus is on this post..Sound off & let me know what your opinions are. When time permits later on I’ll do the same. *4ever sincere, Berna (the 1 & only..)

Starship Earth: The Big Picture

This is hands down the best article I’ve seen to date encapsulating the truth of the situation on this planet.

Thank you Press TV! Thank you Extraterrestrials.ning.com for bringing it to my attention, and thank you Finian Cunningham for writing this monumental piece. Me Irish eyes are smilin’, lad.

It feels so good to have some respectable press come out and say everything that needed to be said; what all of us in the alternative media have been saying for so very long, wondering if anyone was listening, or even noticed—or ever would.  ~ BP

The USS San Antonio departs Naval Station Norfolk in Norfolk, Virginia on October 31, 2012.

The United States of America stands exposed in the eyes of the entire world as the number-one terrorist threat to the future of humanity. Many have known this fact already, but now it is universally clear.

by Finian Cunningham

As the US prepares to launch an overt war on Syria (the covert war has been…

View original post 1,091 more words