Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


This is my response to Kedo’s last piece@ “Or close to 20” ..

~~~~Erotic Word Illusion~~~~by Berna *She Said*>

Its just a phonetic Illusion..

Your penned expertise is pushing me to excel beyond my skills’ limitations

All the while my hearts’ beating to the erotic word illusion;causing palpitations

But I digress..yet, I  swear I can smell the scent of your manliness

And

It

Smells

Like

Heaven

 

Flashbacks swirling through my mind of my hands clenching the sheets

Gooood grief I can’t control these mental  images nor my racing heartbeat

Its been far, far!  too long and my body is ready to sing its loveliest song

How ever could having my “bell”  sweetly rung be not right or even wrong?

Close

2

20

Won’t

B

Enough

Times

Rhymes meeting rhymes in place of erotic physical cravings…desire

 

*sigh*

When all I really want to do is take U higher & higher! & higher

To a ecstatic ! place you’ve never ever thought of being before

My silent promise is you’ll never yearn for anything else or more

You won’t be able to keep count of the multiple ways

You’ll lose track of moments, years and certainly days

There

Will

Only

B

Me

One in a million and well worth the wait..the perfect find

If I set my mind to it? My mission will B to make you mine

Just know I only play for keeps..