Tags

, , , , , ,


“or close to 20” by Kedo *He Said*>

20 would be the amount of times I would make love to you each month

19 would be the amount of times I would cook for you each month

18 would be the amount of times we take romantic walks

17 would be the amount of times we would take baths together each year

16 would be the amount of times I would oil your feet

15 would be the amount of times I would massage your beautiful body

14 would be the amount of times I would bring you flowers each month

13 would be the amount of times I would take you out on the town each month

12 would be the amount of times I would sit and stare at you in your sleep

11 would be the amount of times we would kiss at the park

10 would be the amount of times we take trips  a year

9 would be the amount of times we share a candle light dinner

8 would be the amount of times you would have breakfast in bed each month

7 would be the amount of times I would take you to lunch each month

6 would be the amount of times we have movie night

5 would be the amount of times you would have a surprise waiting for you after work every year

4 would be the amount of times  we take off from work to make love all day

3 would be the amount of times I tell you I love you each day

2 would be the amount of times we honey moon after our marriage

1 is what we would become if you say I do…

*U…* by Berna so SHE said>

..Keep signing your name on my heart with your words

I am sincerely scared of this feeling

Have 2 catch myself from free-falling behind your verbs

My head is practically reeling

Resistance is getting harder by the day

Trying with all my might!

Let me see if I can count the many ways..

That your words  meeting mine has me; perturbed!

1 is the warm glow I feel when I see your smile

2 is the realization I want to bask in IT for a while

3 is the way U make me laugh & laugh & laugh

4  are the erotic thoughts I have of us in a bubble bath

5 is the way I instantly feel when your eyes meet mine

6 is the way my body tingles in your ‘sunshine’

7 is the way you’ve sneakily crept into my dreams

8 is because I know things aren’t always what it seems..

2

B

My heart is looking for a place to take shelter

Away from your words/smile/touch that melts..

My resistance

I know I am stronger than I look

But ..

You seem to be reading me like a good book

 

I am sincerely scared of this feeling..