Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I am so high on life..

Deliciously and naturally  smashed

*My old way of thinking/feeling/BEing?*

Cached

Somewhere far away backintheday…

Before

I

Was

Here

I’m reaching higher and higher

Called my own cease fire

From my old worst opposition

In a forever state of remission

The she that used to be me..

I am so high on life!

Stressing less & less

Useless

I confess..

Didn’t get here on my own

Even though I’m quite grown

Finally !  learned I’d never walked alone..

Before

I

Was

Here

But no more talk of days gone by & yester-years

Long forgotten past haunts ,pursuits and fears

Manipulating  A,B,Cs with my pen to the max

Vibing floetically my mental is set on: relax

Sashaying thru life while to myself staying true

Free at last! to do what only I can do as I do

So unlike..

Before

I

Was

Here

I am so high on life that I can kiss the sky

Any higher I might just think I really can fly     

Laughing out loud so much from the inside out

No longer restrained and free of self doubt

Wrapped UP in my uniqueness & originality rules

Bringing it back till its once again “in” ; even cool

My eyes lifted up to the heavens so  thankful my God is patient

HE walked beside me all the while and long before I believed..

I’ve left behind all the things I thought I knew and perceived

Before

I

Was

Here ~

High on life