Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


And wrapping UP the last spot on my list of New Year promises to myself..I’ve saved the best for last. N that is the truth regarding this resolution!@the BEST will B my last.  I’ll truly enjoy writing on this topic.   Write ya’lll  later on this  evening..Hang tight because it will B worth the wait as R all good things~I’m finally back! And if it seems as if my words begin to seem like they’ve got a poetic flow in this piece…its because I’m a poet. It comes naturally. So here goes my flow of thoughts/might at times involve run on sentences/its because fast as I type my fingers may not always keep up with the freeflow of my thoughts/especially regarding this topic/unrestrained/uninterrupted/thoughts/emotions/from my spirit N heart

Anyone who knows me or has had a conversation with me in the last 6 months or so already knows what my final reSOLUTION is..Probably should’ve listed it as #1..Yet, seems appropriate somehow for it to be last in this segment. First N last positions in anything hold their own level of importance. However, my last resolution, vow to MYself is to finally! let go/let GOD/and allow myself to fall IN love. For one final time. 2 last the rest of my life…seem dramatic? Not really. Because I’m so very serious…

I’ve got a feeling felt in every single bone in my body that I’m close, SO close, to being discovered by my ONE, the one that God created to love me and only lil ole ME. He’ll love unconditionally and take me as i AM. He won’t try to change me yet he’ll deeeeeply appreciate all that i AM..alll that I’ve lived through, survived!, and he’ll realize I’ve been preparing MYself for him my entire lifetime. He’ll realize that I’ve saved the best of me for HIM. He’ll be ready to collect his reward, his own little piece of paradise, that he has waited for his entire lifetime. He’ll be the kind of brother who is ALPHA yet has enough sensitivity in his soul to recognize the sensitive soul that is ME. He’ll be the type of MAN who does romantic gestures like profess his love for me in one of my fave places on earth , in his own handwriting in the sand..on the beach..any beautiful beach! I’m born under a water sign and I love all things near the water.

I figure my spirit will recognize him upon the very first sighting! Which is why I know though I’ve alot , alot!, of temptation in my path recently, alot!, that I’ve not yet laid eyes on him. Nor he upon me..He’ll love to hold hands and appreciate my need to touch to bond. He’ll enjoy and need that also.

I know in my heart of hearts love, real love!, is on the way..I’m ready, willing N able to give the same type of love that I crave . Its taken me a long time to realize, recognize my own worth..so nothing less will DO. Its time. Past time. The time is right. All good things come in time and this year I feel is MINE, finally.

We’ll do all things together and yet! also be free enough in our love to do our own thing individually..hope that makes as much sense to ya’ll as it makes to me. And the really even better gooood news?? Is when this happens I’m going to come running right back here and blog all about IT. Till then I’ll leave this topic alone for a bit and just continue to stay as busy as I’ve been. In the meantime? Love, love!, LOVE and love some more..love isn’t just for lovers. We can love GOD , ourselves, our parents, our children, our friends, our coworkers , even strangers…for we never know who is an angel sent straight into our path from GOD. Well folks thats my last promise to myself for the upcoming year. I’ve got a feeeeeling it is going to be a fabulous year. 2013! woooo hooooo Read ya’ll/write 4 ya’ll 2morrow. 4ever sincere Berna(the 1 N only)