Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Election Day in Massachusetts, 2012 [311/366]

Election Day in Massachusetts, 2012 [311/366] (Photo credit: timsackton)

Alright as promised to MYself & to ya’ll I’ve been working on my 2nd tribute to ‘President Barack Obama’..ooooooo that feeeeels SO good to B able to say that for a n o t h e r FOUR years! Was able to complete my 1st tribute right before Election Day N my goal to complete Part 2 is President Obama’s 2nd! Inauguration date approx. a month from now. Yep time is flying N waits for none of us ..For those who are just joining in reading the 1st tribute I penned to President Obama is listed on the right hand side of my page..Let your fingers do the walking (& clicking) and check it out. Its one of 2 pieces I’ve written that I’m elated with the finished product..and so very important to me. Hoping I can B fully amped UP by tomorrow to complete the draft of  ‘a DREAM inferred’. So stay tuned folks because I’m just getting started N I’ve got a feeeeeeling it will B well worth the wait. Til we link up again stay UPlifted N Blessed.  4ever sincere, Berna(the 1 N only)

>Update: I’m still working on this…2day is Dec. 15th and I anticipate completing this prior to President Obama’s Inauguration date so stay tuned <