Tags

, , ,


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Universal language that no words need be spoken..

Love

Can mend a heart thats been ripped apart N broken..

Love

Causes laughter to form N flow from the inside out..

Love

Can ya’ll relate? Know what I’m singing praises about?..

Love

Rains softly down touching all crevices  of my desires..

Love

Putting 2 rest all N each  of my internal raging fires..

Love

Bruised but not broken from lifes inescapable lessons..

Love

Taught me to count each N every one of my blessings!..

Love

Has nothing to do with what one is expecting to receive..

Love

Moreso about what one *gives* or least thats what I believe..

Love

Something that is felt by others without extra exertion..

Love

Unconditional N eternal..knows not about desertion..

Love

Cure for all ailments/world hunger/and can end wars..

Love

Seeps freely and seamlessly  from ones’ external pores..

Love

Given at no cost with no guarantees of a  return receipt..

Love

Yet the possible pay back  is so irreplaceably  sweeeet..

Love

Not sure if I’m expressing this with appropriate finesse..

Love

But in my opinion love given N received is simply..priceless..

Love

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~